A site examining metaphysical forensics & the manipulation of thought

THIS IS A BILL

THIS IS A BILL

I am owed, by parties cited below (and possibly others not cited below), my life, health, freedom, wellbeing, freewill, and indeed, my very soul, back from all parties involved in the placement of my personal property (myself) into an experimental mind control program, without my consent, that involved the use of RFID-sized implants in my ears, which served to change me from the person I was born to be.

My HUMAN RIGHTS WERE VIOLATED. While there is no amount of money that can recoup my loss or replace what has been stolen from me, I deserve at least that from those involved. I did not consent to be taken from my birthmother, or placed into an experimental program involving the use of implants (see photos below), therefore I am owed all those things above, plus the amount of 5 million dollars for mental anguish, loss of livelihood/employability, for all bills acquired by me, which are a direct result of my being influenced by these implants.

Since I can feel both sides of each implant, they obviously go directly through the cartilage of my ears, and it cannot be doubted that they are unnatural foreign objects, and not, as some would say, keloid scars or cutaneous horns. Their size is the same as that of RFID implants. Given the sensations I experience and have experienced through them, I must conclude they are some form of microchip or RFID chip.

RightSideImplant     Implant on left side with circle to indicate location     RFID_rice_fingerscochlear_implant

                                          

This bill is directed to, but not limited to, the following participating parties:

Catholic Charities for possibly stealing me from my natural parents, for holding me in their custody for the first 6 weeks of my life, causing an attachment disorder, and for placing me in a family, solely because they had money (upper middle class in the late 60s) but were not necessarily meant to raise more children. I was often left alone, neglected, verbally and sometimes physically abused, and was given television as a main baby sitter. I had a near drowning at 3y/o. I was allowed to play alone in the woods at 6 years old and beyond. I spent the latter half of my childhood in a literal house of mirrors. The use of mirrors in mind control is a heavily documented subject, and drownings at the age of 3 are often cited in ritual abuse cases.

Whatever company or entity manufactured the RFID chips that are in my ears.

Whatever doctor or entity implanted those chips into my ears.

Whatever agency, group, company, entity, or human being that authorized the placement of those chips into my ears.

Whatever agency, group, company, entity, or human being that utilized the implanted RFID chips for whatever experiment I was involved in, past, present, or future.

Whatever group, company, entity, or human being who profited from the placement of said implants.

Whatever group, company, entity, or human being who profited from the suffering endured by me as a result of the placement of me in any experimental program, including any program that involved the use of any implanted chips on my body.

Here is a short explanation of what I have been through as a result of what was done to me:

I was born in the late 60s, after Dr. Jose Delgado had begun working on brain stimulation with implants in the heads of rats, cats, dogs, and even a bull. He was able to “play animals like instruments”. This research was begun in the early 50s, at least 15 years before I was born. This technology has positive aspects in the ability to improve the quality of life for many people who are disabled, but it obviously fell into the wrong hands, because it had powerful, far-reaching, negative effects on my quality of life and on my emotional wellbeing.

Since I have never felt pain in the sites of these implants, I am forced to conclude that they have been with me since birth. Since I was held in custody of the adoption agency for the first 6 weeks of my life, it seems logical to think that it was most likely done during the period between 12/12/1967 and 1/22/1968. If they were implanted during that time, they may have been used to “play me” in the same way that Dr. Delgado’s animals were “played”. This means that various parts of my brain were possibly stimulated to make me depressed, sad, lonely, apathetic, emotionally disturbed, causing me to make very bad decisions in life, and to eventually become a drug addict, so that I would be easily labeled and discredited. I am no longer a drug addict, but have been left with emotional trauma that I cannot heal.

It must be noted that, when these “chips” were implanted in my head, it was WITHOUT MY CONSENT, AND it was most certainly NOT LEGAL to do so. Even if they were somehow implanted into my head during my last surgery in November of 2004 (and I am not saying they were), it was still NOT LEGAL to do so without my consent. That being said, I never felt pain in the sites of the implants after that surgery in 2004, or after any surgery I have ever had, which is why I believe it was done to me as an infant, which is reprehensible.

I am not necessarily blaming my adoptive parents because I do not know how much they knew about my having implants (although I do suspect some knowledge on the part of my father), they could have just been following the pattern they grew up with. I am not blaming my adoptive brother, because I know how he was treated when he lived in the house with us, although he did do a number of things that were frightening, to say the least.

The combination of childhood neglect and abuse, having TV as a main babysitter (flicker-rate/refresh-rate hypnosis), and being implanted with RFID chips in each ear, which have been influencing me on a subliminal level throughout my life, thereby removing a large portion of my freewill, have prohibited me from reaching my true potential & have stolen the person I was meant to be from me. This is nothing to say of the effects of flicker-rate hypnosis & post hypnotic suggestion.

All that would be needed to determine the responsible parties would be to remove at least one implant and find a serial number from it. This would allow me to track down the manufacturer and who they sold it to. IF I DIE before I am able to do this, I ask for an AUTOPSY to be performed, to remove these implants, and track down the manufacturer. I am asking for this because my quality of life has severely declined over the past few years, since I became a target for what is now being called “soft kill“, “slow kill“, and “no-touch torture“, and I am concerned about how much time I have left. I suffer all the symptoms of other targeted indiviuals.

I have been VIOLATED on a level that is difficult to quantify, but I am trying my best to put it into words.

By the way, I was not born into this world, to be ripped off by the collective, and given next to nothing in return. Those who were & are involved in doing this to me will be damned as they have damned me. Period. End of story.

For more information on the capabilities of brain implants in the 1950s & 1960s, as demonstrated by Dr. Jose Delgado, please see the following documents online:

http://www.wireheading.com/delgado/brainchips.pdf

http://www.skewsme.com/implants.html

The use of children from orphanages for experimental programs is known by many, including those involved in these programs. For more information about how adoption agencies sell children in general, see these documents:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2049647/BBC-documentary-exposes-50-year-scandal-baby-trafficking-Catholic-church-Spain.html

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_international_adoption_scandals

http://www.arcticbeacon.com/greg/headlines/us-catholic-charities-linked-to-child-experimentation/

http://news.yahoo.com/forced-adoptions-for-unwed-mothers-around-the-globe.html

For more information on the effects of adoption on children in general, see these documents:

http://www.originsnsw.com/mentalhealth/id2.html

http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~adoption/studies/HarlowMLE.htm

For more information on Human Rights, see this document:

http://www.un.org/en/documents/udhr/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment