A site examining metaphysical forensics & the manipulation of thought

Still Alive

My computer took a dive and I have been virtually incommunicado for several months. I am borrowing someone else’s machine right now, and WP is the only account I can remember the password to. So for those of you who are also mind control victims, here is a video you might find interesting.

“Still Alive” (Animation is from the anime, “Ghost in the Shell”)

Comments on: "Still Alive" (2)

  1. Its so good to know that you fight on in spite of what you go through. I miss your keen mind and always interesting perspective. You are extremely special and talented and your absence from here has been palpable. Thanks for checking in.

    Take care sweet Mu. Miss you.

    • I miss you too. If and when I ever get another g+ account, I’ll let you know. It’s good to know you’re still out there. 🙂

Leave a comment