A site examining metaphysical forensics & the manipulation of thought

An Appeal to God On the Concept of Freewill        (9/29/2012, update 10/30/2012)

Given my circumstances, I have given a great deal of thought to the whole question of “freewill”. At this point in time, it seems to me that freewill is mostly an illusion. I am not the only one who feels this way. There may be some freewill, but it seems to be very limited, based on a person’s archetypes, both astrological and tarot. I have come to the startling realization that archetypes are an example of “graven images” from the 2nd commandment. While many people interperet the 2nd commandment as referring to idolatry, it seems to me that the 1st commandment covers that. It is suspicious to me that newer versions of the bible have omitted the phrase “graven images” from the bible.

From Wikipedia: “You shall not make for yourself an idol” is an abbreviated form of one of the Ten Commandments which, according to the book of Deuteronomy, were spoken by God to Israel and then written on stone tablets by God himself.” http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/You_shall_not_make_for_yourself_an_idol#.E2.80.9CImages.E2.80.9D_commanded_by_God

Does anyone ever wonder why the newer versions of the bible have removed the phrase “graven images” from the 2nd commandment? Graven means “frought with danger or harm”. Could it be that someone or some group has the intent of not answering for thie graven images, and the harmful results of those images on unwitting victims? The bible states that God granted people freewill, which is taken away due to the impact of archetypes on the collective consciousness, and consequently, the individual’s consciousness. These archetypes are “images” that have become “engraven” into the mind via memes that replicate every time someone looks at these cards, which in turn, amplifies the energy of that archetype, making it become even more “engraven” into the collective consciousness.

I say this because I have been a victim of the Hanged Man archetype (reversal, sacrifice, indecision) from the tarot, due to my birthdate being 12/12. Although I never knew about the tarot archetypes until later in life, they still had a profound effect on me since I was a child. This is why I have come to the realization that, while I never knew about the archetype, it still had effects on, not only my personality traits, but also on certain events in my life. One example of how the reversed nature of the Hanged Man archetype manifested itself in my life is that I was made to be right-handed, even though I was naturally left-handed. I was told that being left-handed was evil, so I made myself be right-handed, because I wanted to be good. I was a good girl who loved God with all my heart and soul.

The transfer of an archetypal pattern into the circumstances of one’s life is what I see as archetypal transference. That being said, there are differing points of view on this subject. I have a link to a great article called, “Archetypal Semiotic Transference”, by Michael Gaio, at the end of this document.

Astrological archetypes are pretty straightforward. If you are born in a certain month, you have a specific sign, and your personality traits usually reflect this. If you are born on the cusp, then you probably carry traits of both signs. Does anyone ever question why this is usually the case for most people? Is it a natural thing, or is the fact that someone assigned these archetypes to people based on their birthdates, in effect, a type of programming that severely restricts freewill? At least with astrology, you get a basic idea of someone’s personality. Who designed this system, anyway, and why? There are so many different answers to this question, depending on which source you go by. Generally speaking, each society has a different system they use. Is it so those in power could have a large measure of control over others based on their astrological archetypes? Is the fact that these archetypes are in the mass collective consciousness the actual reason why people carry personality traits related to their signs?

In astrology, I am Sagittarius, but also Ophiuchus. Many people don’t consider the sign of Ophiuchus because they say it does not lie on the ecliptic, however, its feet certainly do. Therefore, in my opinion, this 13th sign should be acknowledged. There are astrologers out there who do feel this way about the 13th sign. I have wondered if the serpent class had this sign removed out of fear that they would lose their constricting hold on the world.

However, I am one of those people who believe that a 13 moon calendar should be used. I feel the current Gregorian calendar is just a way to mess with people’s heads. I mean, think about it, why is December the 12th month, but the root word “dec” means 10; then there is Novemeber, which is the 11th month, but the root “nov” means 9, and so on. I have to wonder if these months were named specifically to confuse people on a subliminal level. We have January, February… okay, they could be symbolic of 1 and 2, but what happens with March. It is the 3rd month, so why not call it Tertiary. April could be called Quatruary. You get the idea.

If this is of God, then I am completely lost. I don’t want to believe that God would allow certain people to be cursed from birth, throughout their lives. I don’t want to believe that God would let human beings effectively destroy the freewill of other people. I don’t want to believe that God would allow someone to destroy the life of a child who so deeply loved God before her life was so turned around by these “graven images” of the archetypes.

The only way to bring freewill back into this world is to abolish archetypes. By tying someone’s birthdate to zodiacal signs & tarot correspondences, freewill has been virtually removed.The fact that most people in our societies believe in astrology, means that these archetypes have been inserted into the collective consciousness. This removes a measure of freewill. The fact that the tarot has become so popular in recent decades, has also infected the collective consciousness with certain archetypes, which then also removes freewill. Remove the archetypes & freewill may be restored.

For more information on Archetypal Transference from a different point of view, please see Michael Gaio’s blog here:

http://blog.michaelgaio.com/2011/09/25/archetypal-semiotic-transference/

For more information on my situation, with photos of my implants, please see the following document:

How My Case Differs from Well-known Mind Control Cases

For more information on the concept of programming in relation to symbolism, please see this document:

Symbolism, Mind Control, and Metaphysical Sabotage in Relation to Archetypal Transference and the Second Commandment of the Decalogue

Comments on: "On the Concept of Freewill (an appeal to God)" (3)

  1. Very interesting, thank you for sharing. A word of encouragement to you…if God hadn’t allowed those evil things to happen to children (you, they obviously exercised their free will to do evil) how would those devils who perpetrate this evil upon innocents be exposed to the light of day? Now we are finding out about them, we’re (the masses) are waking up and we will take action – in the spiritual realm first – then the physical. Keep strong.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

